Прикладная кинезиология в восстановительной медицине
ГЛАВНАЯ / Партнеры

Applied Kinesiology and Kinesiologic Medicine Applied Kinesiology, AK (George Goodheart, DC. - USA) www.appliedkinesiology.com

www.icak.com

www.icakusa.com

www.systemsdc.com

www.theuplink.com

www.akse.de

www.icak.co.uk

Clinical Kinesiology, CK (Alan Beardall, DC. - USA)www.clinicalkinesiology.com

Touch for Health Kinesiology, TFH (John F. Thie, DC. - USA) www.touch4health.com

www.tfhka.org

Metabolics - Functional Biochemistry (Chris Astill-Smith, DO - England) www.metabolics.co.uk

Applied Physiology, AP (Richard D. Utt - USA) www.appliedphysiology.com

Neural Organization Techniques, NOT (Carl Fererri, DC. - USA) www.notint.com

Professional Kinesiology Practice, PKP (Bruce Dewe, MD. / Joan Dewe - New Zealand) www.icpkp.com

Neuro Emotional Technique, NET (Scott Walker, DC. - USA) www.netmindbody.com

Foundation Clinical Kinesiology (Richard Holding, DO. - England, UK) www.arkinternational.co.uk

Manual Kinesiology, MK (Mac Pompeius Wolontis - Sweden) www.manualkinesiology.com

Specialized Kinesiology - Energy Kinesiology WWW-links to the major web sites about Specialized Kinesiology, SK and Energy Kinesiology. Specialized Kinesiology and Energy Kinesiology  Touch for Health, TFH (John F. Thie, DC. - USA) www.touch4health.com

www.tfhka.org

Educational Kinesiology / Brain Gym (Paul Dennison - USA) www.braingym.org

Wellness Kinesiology (Wayne W. Topping, PhD. - USA) www.wellnesskinesiology.com

Applied Physiology, AP (Richard D. Utt - USA) www.appliedphysiology.com

Health Kinesiology, HK (Jimmy Scott, PhD. - Canada) www.subtlenergy.com

One Brain (Gordon Stokes - USA) www.3in1concepts.net

Professional Kinesiology Practice, PKP (Bruce Dewe, MD. / Joan Dewe - New Zealand) www.icpkp.com

Neuroenergetic Psychology (Richard Duree / Shanti Duree - USA) www.neuroenergetic.com

Energetic Kinesiology (Hugo Tobar - Australia) www.kinstitute.com

Neural Systems Kinesiology (Hugo Tobar - Australia) www.kinstitute.com

Kinergetics (Philip Rafferty - Australia) www.kinergetics.com.au

Biokinesiology, BK (John Barton - USA) www.biokinesiology.com

Neural Organization Techniques, NOT (Carl Fererri, DC. - USA)www.notint.com

LEAP - Learning Enhancement Advanced Program (Charles T. Krebs - Australia / Susan McCrossin - USA) LEAP

Transformational Kinesiology, TK (Grethe Fremming / Rolf Hausbøl - Denmark) www.polariscentret.dk

www.tk-us.com  Cyberkinetics - Cybernetic Kinesiology (Alan Sales - England, UK)

www.cyberkinetics.co.uk

Human Ecology Balancing Science, HEBS (Steven Rochlitz - USA) www.wellatlast.com

Neural Therapy / Psycho-Kinesiology (Dietrich Klinghardt, MD. PhD. - USA) www.neuraltherapy.com

HoloDynamic Kinesiology, HDK (William C. Gustafson, DC. - USA) www.hdk.info

Extreme Kinesiology, XK (William C. Gustafson, DC. - USA) www.extremekinesiology.com

Aromatic Kinesiology (Robbi Zeck - Australia) www.aromatic-kinesiology.com

Wholistic Kinesiology (J. Dunn, DC. - USA) www.wholistickinesiology.info

Wholistic Kinesiology (Stephanie Relfe - USA) www.wholistickinesiology.com

EnergyField Kinesiology, EF-K (André Gauer - Switzerland) www.gauer.net

Intuitive Kinesiology (Carol Dewitt - USA) www.intuitivekinesiology.com

Integrative Kinesiology, IK (Trevor K. Savage, ND. - Australia) www.kinesiology.nu

Chiro+Plus Kinesiology, CPK (Milton E. Dowty, DC. - USA) www.cpkusa.com

Neuro-Linguistic Kinesiology, NLK (Wendy Brooks E - Australia) www.balancekinesiology.co.nz

Progressive Kinesiology (Elizabeth Hughes, Miranda Welton - England UK) www.progressive-kinesiology.co.uk

The Kinesiology Network - www.Kinesiology.net

www.Kinesiology.com

www.Kinesiology.org Gästrikegatan 11, SE-113 62 Stockholm, Sweden

ГЛАВНАЯ / Партнеры